Jammin’

Standard

We’ve had TONS of delicious peaches this year.  Some from Brigham and some from Mike’s parents backyard – both kinds were AMAZING!!  I’ve made yummy cobbler and chopped lots for my cereal.  The last few days however, the peaches were starting to get old and I couldn’t keep up.  So I gave my cute Grandma a call and asked for her delicious freezer jam recipe.   I made my very first batch of peach jam on Friday and it was a blast!  It took me forever but it will be so tasty!  Last night during Priesthood session, I brought up the ingredients to Park City and made another batch with my mother in law.  It was so fun!!  I’m excited to eat homemade jam for the rest of the year!  YUM!

One response »

Leave a Reply

