2 Years…

Standard

Wow… where has all the time gone?  Two years ago today I married the man of my dreams.  We have had a wonderful 2 years together so far and we’re so excited to continue our life adventure together.  Mike is my very best friend and he always makes me so happy.  My favorite times have been just hanging out together acting totally goofy and making each other laugh so hard our bellies hurt.  He is so loving, caring, and would do anything in the world for me.  I’m so lucky and blessed to have him as my husband.  Thanks for being such an amazing example to me and for loving me the way you do.  I love you.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

