Anniversary Trip

Standard
Mike and I had a wonderful anniversary weekend! We went up to Logan…. ate a yummy dinner at El Sol… walked around the temple… went and relaxed on the beaches of Bear Lake… rented a Jet Ski… got a famous Raspberry shake… and made lots of fun memories together. I’m the luckiest girl in the world to be married to such a wonderful man!
YUM!!
So Beautiful!

Cutting our yummy anniversary cake! Thanks mom for freezing it for us!

Our toes in the sand!
What a Fun trip!!
3 responses »

  1. Hooray for you starting a blog!! Happy Anniversary. It looks like you guys had a great trip to celebrate. I'm jealous, I want to do something carefree like that with my hubby right now!! I miss you. I miss all the girls from school, but so don't miss school. We need to get together. Love ya!!

Leave a Reply

